Page 1 of 1

Imperial still shows some figures in KM/hr

Posted: Tue 26. Feb 2019, 02:54
by blahdi
I have set Unit for distance as Imperial. Some figures are appearing in Miles/Hr, and others in KM/hr.

I was expecting all of the to be in Miles/Hr.

Pls advise.

Re: Imperial still shows some figures in KM/hr

Posted: Tue 26. Feb 2019, 11:24
by mipapo

Re: Imperial still shows some figures in KM/hr

Posted: Fri 12. Apr 2019, 23:57
by Stromz
I think it's a bit odd that you still have to enter your Goal distance in KM despite switching everything to Imperial

Re: Imperial still shows some figures in KM/hr

Posted: Sat 13. Apr 2019, 12:24
by mipapo
Stromz wrote:
Fri 12. Apr 2019, 23:57
I think it's a bit odd that you still have to enter your Goal distance in KM despite switching everything to Imperial
Thanks for the hint. Nobody told us so far. I don't know if we will fix it in the moment as the goal "plugin" needs to be refactored. But of course we will keep this in mind.!