Forum rules
RUNALYZE started as one-man-project with only one user and has grown to an app with around 13.000 users of our official online version. Server requirements and complexity of the app and its configuration grow with the feature list. Please understand that our main focus is on implementing new features and serving a performant online version. Therefore, support for local installations is limited and we cannot guarantee any support.

Please always provide log files (and screenshots, activity files if it makes sense) and all other needed information: https://docs.runalyze.com/en/latest/support.html

We spend our leisure time to make RUNALYZE as good as possible and we still have tons of great ideas, but time is scarce and after a hard training we first need some fruits or a smoothie. You can support the development of RUNALYZE with every financial contribution — We highly appreciate every grant.
https://blog.runalyze.com/donate/
timo231072
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 2. Feb 2017, 13:55

import von .fit schlägt fehl: page not found

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:02

Hallo,

ich bekomme mit der Version 3.2 keine .fit Dateien mehr importiert. Es handelt sich dabei um eine lokale Installation.
Im Browser bekomme ich die Meldung: Sorry! - Page not found
Looks like something went wrong here.
und wenn ich mir die logdatei anschaue: ===== 1 ERROR MESSAGES: ===== === WARNING: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double, string given (in C:\xampp\htdocs\runalyze\inc\html\formular\class.FormularValueParser.php::643).

Gruß

Timo
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1191
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:03

Wie melde ich ein Problem?
Datei anhängen (auch wenn es sich vermutlich hier um ein anderes Problem handelt)
0 x

timo231072
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 2. Feb 2017, 13:55

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:04

ok, sorry
Attachments
2017-01-31-16-29-40.fit
(126.78 KiB) Downloaded 65 times
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1191
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:07

Das Problem kann ich aus der Ferne leider nicht diagnostizieren. Grundsätzlich funktioniert der Fit-Import mit Version 3.2. Bei deinem Setup muss etwas falsch sein.
Arbeitest du mit einer Subdomain oder einem Unterverzeichnis (bspw. http://localhost/runalyze/ )?
0 x

User avatar
laufhannes
Core developer
Posts: 719
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:59

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:10

Die passende Logdatei solltest du seit Version 3 unter var/logs/symfony.log finden. Das Verzeichnis data/log/ wird für die tatsächlichen Fehlermeldungen nicht mehr genutzt.
0 x
User help -- short questions via Twitter, Facebook

timo231072
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 2. Feb 2017, 13:55

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:14

ich rufe es im Browser mit http://localhost/runalyze/web/dashboard auf.
Die Symfony.log hab ich mal angehängt.
Attachments
symfony.zip
(1.11 KiB) Downloaded 60 times
0 x

timo231072
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 2. Feb 2017, 13:55

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:20

durch den Tip mit der log Datei hab ich selbst mal nachgeschaut. Es scheint mit den Wetterdaten zusammenzuhänegn. Deaktiviere ich das automatische laden in dem Konfigurationsdailog funktioniert es
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1191
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:22

Du hast dann vermutlich das SQL Backup bei dir importiert? Das enthält (kann man falsch verstehen - siehe Beitrag) nicht alle nötigen Tabellen die für eine Eigeninstallation nötig sind.

Siehe viewtopic.php?f=36&t=627&p=2753&hilit=sql#p2753

Neuinstallation -> json.gz Importieren wäre angebrachter
0 x

timo231072
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu 2. Feb 2017, 13:55

Re: import von .fit schlägt fehl

Thu 2. Feb 2017, 14:27

ja hab ich, war mir nicht bewußt. D.h. die Wetterdaten sind nicht in der sql Datenbank gespeichert. Dann versuche ich das mal mit dem json import.
Vielen Dank!
0 x

Return to “Runalyze v3.2.x”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest