Forum rules
RUNALYZE started as one-man-project with only one user and has grown to an app with around 13.000 users of our official online version. Server requirements and complexity of the app and its configuration grow with the feature list. Please understand that our main focus is on implementing new features and serving a performant online version. Therefore, support for local installations is limited and we cannot guarantee any support.

Please always provide log files (and screenshots, activity files if it makes sense) and all other needed information: https://docs.runalyze.com/en/latest/support.html

We spend our leisure time to make RUNALYZE as good as possible and we still have tons of great ideas, but time is scarce and after a hard training we first need some fruits or a smoothie. You can support the development of RUNALYZE with every financial contribution — We highly appreciate every grant.
https://blog.runalyze.com/donate/
merylen
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 30. May 2016, 22:38

[Fixed] Migration Problem

Mon 30. Jan 2017, 22:24

Hallo,

ich habe ein Problem beim Update meine DB. Update von 3.1. auf 3.2.
Ich bin laut der Anleitung vorgegangen und bei der DB-Migration bekomme ich einen Fehler den ich leider nicht greifen kann :-(
Migration 20161224173160 failed during Execution. Error [Semantical Error] line 0, col 63 near 'lock = 1': Error: Class Runalyze\Bundle\CoreBundle\Entity\Route has no field or association named lock

[Doctrine\ORM\Query\QueryException]
[Semantical Error] line 0, col 63 near 'lock = 1': Error: Class Runalyze\Bundle\CoreBundle\Entity\Route has no field or association named lock

[Doctrine\ORM\Query\QueryException]
SELECT count(route.id) FROM CoreBundle:Route route WHERE route.lock = 1
Ich kann leider nicht sagen auf welche Tabelle er versucht zuzugreifen :-/

Vielleicht hätte ja jemand einen Tip für mich.
0 x

merylen
Neuling
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon 30. May 2016, 22:38

Re: Migration Problem

Mon 30. Jan 2017, 22:35

Ok Thema hat sich erledigt.
Nachdem ich das Verzeichnis noch einmal komplett geleert hatte und dann neu die Dateien eingespielt habe und die Rechte angepasst habe. Ging die Migration durch.
0 x

lindi
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 29. Jan 2016, 14:11

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Mon 6. Feb 2017, 16:23

Hallo,
ich bekomme die gleiche Fehlermeldung wenn ich das Update laufen lasse.
Leider bekomme ich den Fehler durch das erneute Kopieren des neuen Releases nicht gelöst, die Rechte im Dateisystem sehen auch ok aus.
An was kann das noch liegen, habt ihr eine Idee?
Danke!
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1267
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Mon 6. Feb 2017, 20:39

Inhalt in
var/cache/doctrine
bzw
var/cache/prod
löschen
0 x

lindi
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 29. Jan 2016, 14:11

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Tue 7. Feb 2017, 19:45

Dankeschön, das doctrine Verzeichnis hab ich gelöscht und dann hats mit dem Update geklappt.

Nur bekomme ich jetzt nach dem Login eine leere Seiten angezeigt (/dashboard), Kein Zugriff auf Seite.

Noch zufällig eine Idee? :-)
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1267
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Tue 7. Feb 2017, 19:58

Die Logs werden vermutlich Klarheit schaffen. Hier Posten und wenn wir Zeit haben schauen wir da mal rein.
Siehe docs.runalyze.com
0 x

lindi
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 29. Jan 2016, 14:11

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Thu 9. Feb 2017, 22:07

Nachdem ich das Debug flag auf true gesetzt habe und laut Anleitung das Verzeichnis /var/cache/prod gelöscht bekomme ich nun folgendende Fehlermeldung:

Code: Select all

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'InvalidArgumentException' with message 'The "" encryption is not supported' in /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/Builder/ExprBuilder.php:179 Stack trace: #0 /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/Builder/ExprBuilder.php(231): Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\Builder\ExprBuilder->Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\Builder\{closure}('') #1 /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/BaseNode.php(309): Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\Builder\ExprBuilder::Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\Builder\{closure}('') #2 /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/ArrayNode.php(254): Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\BaseNode->finalize('') #3 /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/BaseNode.php(303): Symfony\Component\Config\Definition\ArrayNode->finalizeValue(Array) #4 in /volume1/web/runalyze/vendor/symfony/symfony/src/Symfony/Component/Config/Definition/BaseNode.php on line 313
0 x

lindi
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 29. Jan 2016, 14:11

Re: [Fixed] Migration Problem

Fri 10. Feb 2017, 20:53

Problem gelöst: in der config.yml mussten die single quotes von smtp_port und smtp_security entfernt werden.
0 x

Return to “Runalyze v3.2.x”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest