Forum rules
Please always provide all needed information to identify your problems. Screenshots and detailed descriptions makes it easier for us to help

Image
jpagin
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon 29. Jan 2018, 23:15

Equipment view

Sat 17. Mar 2018, 20:40

Hi,

I'm looking for the option to change the equipment plugin view, on runalyze.com. On my own instance I have kilometers for each shoes, but on the official version this is time spend with that display on the main view of Runalyze. Where can I change this ?

Thanks !
0 x

Kojak
Runalyzer
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun 8. Mar 2015, 10:27
Location: Gratkorn (A)

Re: Equipment view

Sat 17. Mar 2018, 21:17

Configuration - Equipments - your equipments must "max. distance"
0 x

jpagin
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon 29. Jan 2018, 23:15

Re: Equipment view

Sun 18. Mar 2018, 14:46

Thank you! I got it, It's working.
0 x

Return to “RUNALYZE.com”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests