Forum rules
Please always provide all needed information to identify your problems. Screenshots and detailed descriptions makes it easier for us to help

Image
marcojk
Neuling
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon 3. Jan 2022, 16:11

No run pace shown

Hi.
First of all, thanks for this great tool! Runalyze is fantastic.
My issue: i've never been able to let the pace graph show up, this is a screenshot
ra.png
ra.png (192.13 KiB) Viewed 1508 times
what am i doing wrong? Of course all pace data are present, they are automatically downloaded from garmin.
Thanks in advance
User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1465
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel

Re: No run pace shown

Looks like you changed the setting at https://runalyze.com/settings?key=config_tab_general "activity view" " -> y-axis
(I've switched the settings you've set there (2:00 vs 7:00)) Now you have the pace again
###Become a Runalyze supporter###
- Nutzerhilfe/User help -

Run Happy!,
Michael
P.S. Ich antworte gerne kurz und knackig ;)
Image
marcojk
Neuling
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon 3. Jan 2022, 16:11

Re: No run pace shown

That fixed it! Thanks a lot, i really had no clue about that setting.

Return to “RUNALYZE.com”