Forum rules
Please always provide the activity file and other needed information.
Katmai1997
Neuling
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon 19. Aug 2019, 08:21

Switching from Runtastic

Mon 19. Aug 2019, 08:32

Hi all,

I have tried to upload all my Runtastic activities to runalyze using the import / export function from the iPhone App 'Run Gap'. In principle, I was successful. But now I have plenty of duplicate records. Is there a chance to detect and eliminate these duplicate records in runalyze?

Cheers for any answer
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1081
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: Switching from Runtastic

Mon 19. Aug 2019, 10:46

Sorry, you need to delete that duplicates manually.
Duplicates are always detected when uploading the same activity files. I think Rungap did something unexpected so we were not able to detect that duplicates.
0 x
###Become a Runalyze supporter###
- Nutzerhilfe/User help -

Run Happy!,
Michael
P.S. Ich antworte gerne kurz und knackig ;)
Image

YakForger
Neuling
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri 18. Oct 2019, 18:04

Re: Switching from Runtastic

Sun 20. Oct 2019, 10:18

Maybe they were uploaded with minor differences, or with a different name? That could result in Runalyze having undetected duplicates.
0 x

Return to “Importer / File problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest