Forum rules
Please always provide all needed information to identify your problems. Screenshots and detailed descriptions makes it easier for us to help
matteovidotto
Neuling
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue 10. Dec 2019, 08:59

BUG UI selecting time interval

Tue 10. Dec 2019, 09:06

Schermata 2019-12-10 alle 08.56.00.png
Schermata 2019-12-10 alle 08.56.00.png (141.42 KiB) Viewed 2378 times
When the user select the filter period from the dropdown menu, there is "12 months" twice:

* first is correct
* second should be "24 months"

I think the issue can be more around the various interfaces (everywhere there is the same period filter).
0 x

User avatar
mipapo
Administrator
Posts: 1050
Joined: Mon 29. Jul 2013, 20:26
Location: Kiel
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter

Re: BUG UI selecting time interval

Tue 10. Dec 2019, 10:43

Seems someone made a copy paste mistake when translating RUNALYZE. Will be fixed within the next minutes
0 x
###Become a Runalyze supporter###
- Nutzerhilfe/User help -

Run Happy!,
Michael
P.S. Ich antworte gerne kurz und knackig ;)
Image

Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest